Athletic! Athletic! Eup!

An English-language blog dedicated to Athletic Bilbao.
We are not affiliated in any way with the club itself. None of the pictures or articles posted belong to us; content is always linked back to its proper owner.

Call-ups for the final match of our La Liga season against Levante!

El mister has called up: Iraizoz, Toquero, Amorebieta, San José, David López, Iturraspe, Llorente, De Marcos, Gabilondo, Koikili, Raúl, Susaeta, Iraola, Muniain, Ander Herrera, Ekiza, Javi Martínez and Ibai.


Match will be played at Ciutat de Valencia and is at 20:00 CET, 2 pm EDT and 11am PDT. 

Aupa Leones!! Aupa Athletic!!

  1. aupaathletic posted this